Holla!

I’ve finally done it…opened up yet another blog. This one will hopefully be a conglomeration of all the old (mostly defunct/hidden) blogs. Written by Mandi, for the public.

Here’s what you need to know about me:

I am 23 years old, married, and we have six birds and a cat. I love photography, books, and generally making a nuisance of myself to my husband. We have a fun relationship where we will never have to grow up all the way. I’m also a hopeless romantic. My husband is currently serving in the military, and that makes life a little stressful.  It’s taught me how to be flexible, which is how I want this blog to be. Writing about anything, from my home to travels to my pets.

Also: “holla’ is a term used at Sweet Briar College…my alma mater.  Nothing that you cannot dooooo!

mandisig

Leave a comment

Filed under Mandi Blogs

Leave a comment